SMIRNOFF UH-OH

FROM KOSHER QUEST:

Please be advised that Non -flavored Smirnoff Ice including the Smirnoff Ice and Smirnoff Ice Triple Black contain grape and are not certified Kosher. In Canada, all varieties and flavors of Smirnoff Ice require the KSA on the label to be considered kosher. The absence of the KSA indicates that the product is not certified kosher..

Share
Posted on September 22, 2011 at 12:04 am by rebrapp · Permalink
In: Kosher Alert, Kosher News