Today is February 19, 2018 / /

Kosher Nexus
  • Find us on Facebook


  • UTJ is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

SMIRNOFF UH-OH

FROM KOSHER QUEST:

Please be advised that Non -flavored Smirnoff Ice including the Smirnoff Ice and Smirnoff Ice Triple Black contain grape and are not certified Kosher. In Canada, all varieties and flavors of Smirnoff Ice require the KSA on the label to be considered kosher. The absence of the KSA indicates that the product is not certified kosher..