This is AMAZING stuff. This is not your usual movie theater (if you can even find one with kosher popcorn!) snack. This is an adult snack for discriminating popcorn eaters!
Oogie’s Snacks uses a proprietary hybrid of non-GMO corn as a base for its addictive gourmet popcorn. The company was founded in 2005 by a group of college friends looking to develop a healthier nibble — the popcorn is all natural, gluten-free and 100-percent whole grain, so you can eat away.
There are currently seven flavors of Oogie’s available, with more to come this year. While there are classics like movie lovers butter and white cheddar, Oogie’s also offers creative flavors like spicy chipotle and lime and cracked pepper and Asiago.
Certification is Kof-K dairy